Toronto Inline features seasons all-year round (Summer, Fall and Winter) with many divisions, each showcasing a deliver skill level. From beginner to advanced, you will find we have a space suited just for you.

Below you will find the full regular season schedule for the 2017 Fall League! Playoffs will take place on Saturday December 9th and 16th.

 

2017 Fall Season - Playoff Schedule

Sat Dec 9
1:00PM Roller Busey Express 4 vs. Dynamo 3
1:45PM Rico Suave 6 vs. Cherry Pickers 2
2:30PM Taco Rosado 6 vs. Easton Fection 3
3:15PM Ninjas 6 vs. 6ix Kings 5
Sat Dec 16
1:00PM Rico Suave vs. Roller Busey Express
2:00PM Taco Rosado vs. Ninjas

2017 Fall Season - Regular Season Schedule

Sat Sept 30
1:00PM Cherry Pickers 7 vs. Roller Busey Express 3
1:45PM Dynamo 2 vs. Rico Suave 8
2:30PM Easton Fection 3 vs. Taco Rosado 8
3:15PM 6ix Kings 3 vs. Ninjas 1
Sat Oct 7
1:00PM Roller Busey Express 3 vs. Dynamo 6
1:45PM Rico Suave 5 vs. Cherry Pickers 0
2:30PM 6ix Kings 4 vs. Easton Fection 8
3:15PM Ninjas 1 vs. Taco Rosado 6
Sat Oct 14
1:00PM Roller Busey Express 5 vs. Rico Suave 4
1:45PM Cherry Pickers 4 vs. Dynamo 7
2:30PM Easton Fection 2 vs. Ninjas 6
3:15PM Taco Rosado 12 vs. 6ix Kings 3
Sat Oct 21
1:00PM Rico Suave 10 vs. Dynamo 6
1:45PM Roller Busey Express 6 vs. Cherry Pickers 3
2:30PM Ninjas 6 vs. 6ix Kings 4
3:15PM Taco Rosado 8 vs. Easton Fection 3
Sat Oct 28
1:00PM Dynamo 1 vs. Roller Busey Express 9
1:45PM Cherry Pickers 3 vs. Rico Suave 5
2:30PM Easton Fection 3 vs. 6ix Kings 4
3:15PM Taco Rosado 9 vs. Ninjas 0
Sat Nov 4
1:00PM Rico Suave 3 vs. Roller Busey Express 1
1:45PM Dynamo 4 vs. Cherry Pickers 5 (SO)
2:30PM Ninjas 4 vs. Easton Fection 2
3:15PM 6ix Kings 4 vs. Taco Rosado 8
Sat Nov 11
1:00PM Cherry Pickers 4 vs. Roller Busey Express 6
1:45PM Dynamo 3 vs. Rico Suave 5
2:30PM 6ix Kings 3 vs. Ninjas 5
3:15PM Easton Fection 5 vs. Taco Rosado 6
Sat Nov 18
1:00PM Rolley Busey Express 6 vs. Dynamo 7
1:45PM Rico Suave 5 vs. Cherry Pickers 6 (SO)
2:30PM 6ix Kings 6 vs. Easton Fection 5
3:15PM Ninjas 3 vs. Taco Rosado 2
Sat Nov 25
1:00PM Roller Busey Express 5 vs. Rico Suave 4
1:45PM Cherry Pickers 4 vs. Dynamo 5
2:30PM Taco Rosado 8 vs. 6ix Kings 4
3:15PM Easton Fection 7 vs. Ninjas 3
Sat Dec 2
1:00PM Roller Busey Express 9 vs. Cherry Pickers 1
1:45PM Rico Suave 1 vs. Dynamo 3
2:30PM Ninjas 5 vs. 6ix Kings 0
3:15PM Taco Rosado 4 vs. Easton Fection 10